Ministry Weekend… Seeking Prayer

[I cover this post with the Blood of the Lord Jesus Christ of Nazareth Who came in the flesh, and I forbid the enemy or any of his operatives any access to any of it in any way, shape, or form in Christ’s Name.  Amen.]

Lord willing, my fellowship will be ministering in Philadelphia this weekend and I solicit your prayers.

Any opportunity to use God’s power giftings is a privilege indeed… we minister a couple of times a year with this particular group and I’m really looking forward to it.

As you probably know, God has made me a Seer in His realm, and it is SUCH a marvelous experience to minister encouragements to the masses regarding the wonderful things He graciously reveals to my spirit man during prophetic ministry.  There are several among us gifted in all areas, including discerning of spirits.  I am never finished learning and developing in Him; never tired of what He has to give and give; never past the point of staggering awe, and I never will be.  Our God is amazing.  Truly.

For all the wonders He’s revealed, Saints, we haven’t seen anything yet.

Please send up a prayer when you think about me during the weekend, that I will allow God to use me to His fullest intent and extent as I yield to and obey Holy Spirit.  That’s so important.

I love you all for listening and reading and “liking” and sharing these posts.  It’s not overlooked and it’s always appreciated.

God Bless Every One of You.

Shamma

Leave a Reply (NO links, please! Links will be deleted.)

