Freedom – Just as He Said!

Just what I trusted to happen has happened since I prayed and thrust myself upon the merciful Throne of God.

MUCH BETTER DAYS, MUCH BETTER ATMOSPHERE, MUCH BETTER LIFE!

And I cover that splendid testimony with the Blood of Jesus the Christ!

When I praised and worshipped God, He basically told me that His Authority within me is TONS GREATER than the problems buffeting me. The trials, tribulations, worldly issues, and overall “harrumphs” of others need not overtake my heart or my soul, my friends!  He basically said those afflictions were “a little thing” next to His Authority within me, and then He commanded me to USE my authority to bring JOY to this place!

I did!  It worked!  IT’S STILL WORKING! HALLELUJAH!

I thank God for my testimony of restored JOY in Him… for it sets the captives free (including me) every time!

Amen.

SHAMMA 🙂

Leave a Reply (NO links, please! Links will be deleted.)

