New Hope

peace wallpaperThe Lord’s Hope has been renewed in my life, such that I don’t doubt His abilities to restore me in His marriage plan.  That’s something BIG, believe me; discouragement had a near victory in that area… but no more.  Amen.

“Hope deferred makes the heart sick,” scripture says in Proverbs 13:12a… so God circumvented all that which tried making my heart sick.  When I truly, truly, truly, repented of the ugly soil that originally birthed corruption in me waaaay back so long ago… He heard my cry and has forgiven me in the deepest dark places of my beginnings with sin.  When that happened, my HOPE was restored and I believed more strongly than ever that God could, can, and will make a way for me – even when there seems to be no way. (I cover this testimony with the Precious Blood of Jesus.)

AMEN.  This Year of Jubilee is paying off! 🙂

And that’s my prayer for all of you… anyone, whoever is reading; that HOPE be restored or (in the best case) never be deferred or lost within you.  It’s so good when it’s at work within your soul because you believe what is TRUE FOREVER… that our God can do anything, and that there is NOTHING TOO HARD FOR HIM!

Amen again, and God bless you!

SHAMMA 🙂

Leave a Reply (NO links, please! Links will be deleted.)

