Rejoice!

God, please help me through the particular fatigue of this menstrual cycle.  Its weight is heavy on my shoulders and sometimes my back aches.

I solicit prayers from the Body of Christ… but I thank God my spirit-man is in full swing with JOY unspeakable and full of glory!  In truth, the more my body aches, the more my soul rejoices!

Ever feel like that?

It annoys the enemy when souls are contacted for Jesus… when they are saved and revived in “heart change”, it annoys him even more. I sincerely, truly enjoy that.  Praising God always breaks the clouds to reveal sunshine.  Desperate pleas turn into trumpets of victory! Hallelujah!  Rejoice!

Today I look out and the sun is shining.  My body would rather take a powder, but my spirit is leaping within me, because what my mother always said is true:

“satan’s mad and I’m glad – he lost a soul that he thought he had…”

How true… how gloriously true!

SHAMMA 🙂

 

Leave a Reply (NO links, please! Links will be deleted.)

