Prayer of/for Salvation

Merciful Father,

I do confess that I am a sinner, and I desperately need a Savior.

Lord Jesus, I BELIEVE that YOU alone died to save my soul from sin, and I accept Your sacrifice of shed blood through God’s redemptive plan as the only way for my sins to be forgiven and me to be saved.

I confess that Jesus the Christ is Lord, and I BELIEVE IN MY HEART that God raised Him from the dead. I ask You, Holy Father God, to please forgive my sins, come into my heart and life to live, rule, and reign there as my Lord, Savior, and Master forever. I want to be YOUR child and YOURS only.

In the Wonderful and Powerful Name of Jesus the Christ of Nazareth Who came in the flesh I pray and declare that from this day forward, I AM SAVED.

Amen.

 

If you prayed that prayer and meant it, you are HIS forever.

God bless you, and welcome to the Family of Christ!

Leave a Reply (NO links, please! Links will be deleted.)

